Press "Enter" to skip to content

Teachers of the year

The Gloucester County Public Schools Educational Foundation recently recognized the 2023 Teachers of the Year at an awards dinner held in the T.C. Walker Education Center Café. They are, pictured from left, Deborah Armentrout (Achilles Elementary), Tara Lord (Bethel Elementary), Brittany Feryus (Page Middle), Michele Brake (Botetourt Elementary), Margaret Watkins (Petsworth Elementary), Amy McCullough (Abingdon Elementary), Katie Zanette (Gloucester High), Leslie Sturtz (GHS) and Thomas Hendrickson (Peasley Middle). Zanette was selected as the overall high school teacher of the year, Feryus was named the overall middle school teacher of the year and Watkins was chosen as the overall elementary teacher of the year. Watkins was also selected as the GCPS teacher of the year.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid