Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact Us

Gloucester-Mathews Gazette-Journal
P.O. Box 2060
Gloucester, Va.  23061
Phone: 804-693-3101
Fax: 804-693-7844
E-mailinfo@gazettejournal.net

Physical Address:  6625 Main Street, Gloucester, VA 23061

Advertising Representatives

Kim Andrews          kandrews@gazettejournal.net

Buck Cobb              bcobb@gazettejournal.net

Regina South        rsouth@gazettejournal.net 

Ad Copy

Tina Nelson           tnelson@gazettejournal.net
 

Web Advertising

Tina Nelson          tnelson@gazettejournal.net

Publisher

Elsa Verbyla               everbyla@gazettejournal.net

Editor

Charlie Koenig            ckoenig@gazettejournal.net

Newsroom

Tyler Bass                     tbass@gazettejournal.net

Sherry Hamilton            shamilton@gazettejournal.net

Kim Robins                   krobins@gazettejournal.net

Melany Slaughter         mslaughter@gazettejournal.net

Food Editor

Betty Day               day@gazettejournal.net

Church News

church@gazettejournal.net

Printing Prices

Charlie Drummond  

cdrummond@gazettejournal.net

Legal Notices  

legals@gazettejournal.net

Classified Department
classifieds@gazettejournal.net

Web Services and Social Media   

tbass@gazettejournal.net 

Circulation

circulation@gazettejournal.net