Press "Enter" to skip to content

Swearing in

Several Gloucester County officials were sworn in to terms that begin Jan. 1, 2020 during a ceremony last Thursday in the colonial courthouse. They included, from left, Abingdon district school board member Randy Burak, Abingdon district supervisor Robert Orth, Ware district school board member Darren Post, commissioner of revenue JoAnne Harris, Gloucester Point district supervisor Chris Hutson, Gloucester Point school board member Troy Andersen, at-large school board member Robin Rice, and Ware district supervisor Michael Hedrick.  ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.