Press "Enter" to skip to content

PRLGA winners announced

Winning teams from the Piankatank River Ladies Golf Association’s Sept. 1 event (3-2-1 net) at the Hartfield course were:First place—Kelly Lowe, Christi Lewis, Marny Richardson and Betty Johnson. Second place—Vicky Gunn, Chrystal Welsh, Janice Phillips and Kay Lloyd. Third place—Martha Wiggs, Ann Stanley, Sue Silberhorn and Karen Gorin.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.