Press "Enter" to skip to content

Poquoson Holiday Classic

Guerrilla Youth Wrestling had 22 wrestlers compete in the Poquoson Holiday Classic Tournament on Jan. 2. Members participating in the tournament were, front row from left, Grayson Witorski, Allison Farnsworth, Caleb Briggs, Lincoln Grosskreuz, Tucker Isaksen, Bryce LeTennier; back row, James Balduf, Alex Burns, Jaxon Kociumbas, Matthew Noel, Tyler Hawkey, Joey Foley, Chase Carson, Dominik Sales, Camden Pluim, Hunter Young, Makayla Santiago and, not pictured, Grayson Bell, Tristan Blaney, Kenneth Hamilton, Carter Jackson, Tanner Jackson, Bentley Musick and Seth Thompson.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.