Press "Enter" to skip to content

Irene Morgan Scholars

The Irene Morgan Scholarship Fund, established in honor of civil rights pioneer Irene Morgan Kirkaldy, awarded college scholarships to four graduating seniors on Scholarship Awards Night at Gloucester High School. Pictured with Irene Morgan Scholarship Committee member Dr. Gloria Savage-Early (at left) and president the Rev. Ward Warren (right) are the first four Irene Morgan Scholars—Kaylyn M. Stukes, Kamila M. Miles, Ciara N. Ricks and Dolores G. Hall. Stukes and Miles received $1,000 each; Ricks and Hall received $500 scholarships.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid