Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced Mathews High

The Mathews High School guidance department recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2022-2023 school year. The following students received all As during the marking period:

Seniors Ethan Hudgins and Melody Smith. Juniors Zoe Camp, Libbie Hospodar, Madeline Miller and Sarah Moughon. Sophomores Lillian DeForge, Heather Hopkins, Jerell Johnson, Jaxon McDonald, Katherine Murphy, Shane Norris, John Stephen Shaw and Tripp Riley.

Freshmen—Elizabeth Congrove, Hannah Davis, Toby Eskins, Felicity Hartlove, Rayann Helbig, Ray Hudgins, Kristen Hudgins, Sydney Kollar, Addison Morgan, Shelby Ray, Ivan Schaible, Emma Skaza, Nora Suthard, Kacey Walker, Ella Ward and Anna West.

The following students were named to the A/B honor roll:

Seniors—Olivia Ashbaugh, Sarah Ashbaugh, Reese Brock, Ryan Kilpatrick, Luke Lewis, Chelsea Lowe, Natalie McDevitt, Annabelle Morgan, Amanda Satterly, Emily Thiel-Goin and Aidan West.

Juniors—Alex Bass, Savannah Collins, Ethan Deptola,...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid