Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Mathews High

The Mathews High School guidance department recently released its honor rolls for the recently completed second semester as well as the entire 2022-2023 school year. Students receiving all As for the second semester were:Senior Ethan Hudgins. Juniors—Alexandra Bass, Zoe Camp, Andrew Greve, Mary Hospodar, Madeline Miller and Sarah Moughon. Sophomores—Lillian DeForge, Heather Hopkins, Jaxon McDonald, Katherine Murphy, Patrick Norris, John Stephen Shaw and Riley Tripp. Freshmen—Elizabeth Congrove, Toby Eskins, Felicity Hartlove, Rayann Helbig, Sterling Hudgins Jr., Kristen Hudgins, Sydney Kollar, Ivan Schaible, Emma Skaza, Nora Suthard, Kacey Walker, Ella Ward and Anna West.

Students earning all As for the entire school year were:

Seniors Sarah Ashbaugh and Ethan Hudgins. Juniors—Zoe Camp, Savannah Collins, Andrew Greve, Mary Hos-podar, Claire Kramer, Madeline Miller and Sarah Moughon. Sophomores—Lillian DeForge, Gavin Dustin, Grayson Griffith, Haley Hoell, Heather ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid