Press "Enter" to skip to content

VA250 Committee

Mathews County’s VA250 Committee, meeting on July 19, adopted the committee’s bylaws and established the following committees: finance, research, grants, communications, and project management, the latter with a Cricket Hill subcommittee. Those in attendance were, from left, John Priest, Bobby Dobson, Sandy Warhol, Tom Karow, Martha McCartney, Joe Syslo, Reed Lawson, chairman Fred Lyon, Hunter Owens, and Tom Edwards. Members not in attendance were Kat Larkin, Becky Barnhardt, Sharon Frye, Dee Russell and Leslie Search. The local committee is part of the state’s effort to commemorate the 250th anniversary of the American Revolution, the Revolutionary War and the independence of the United States.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid