Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor Rolls announced

Mathews High

The Mathews High School guidance department recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2023-2024 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period were:

Seniors—Savannah Collins, Ethan Deptola, Libbie Hospodar, Claire Kramer and Mason Patrick.

Juniors—Jaxon McDonald, Katherine Murphy, John Stephen Shaw and Hannah Stillwaggon.

Sophomores—Elizabeth Congrove, Felicity Hartlove, Rayann Helbig, Sterling Hudgins Jr., Kristen Hudgins, Ivan Schaible, Emma Skaza, Nora Suthard and Ella Ward.

Freshmen—Kaitlyn Ball, Adam Greve, Addison Griffith, Charles Hyde, Hunter Owens, Lilyana Respress, Jordan Sadeg, Zora Sawyer, Samuel Tomcany and Brandon Webb.

Those named to the A/B honor roll were:

Seniors—Emersyn Duff, Kylie Dyer, Emilee Jarvis, Angelina Justice, Norfleet Lewis, Brandon McKee, Chloe Schaible and Alexis Williams.

Juniors—Shaleigh Conrow, Jordyn Cosby, Vic DeForge, Hailey Denkinger, Gavin Dustin, Grayson Griffith, Haley...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.