Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Mathews High

The Mathews High School guidance department recently released its honor rolls for the first quarter of the 2023-2024 school year. Students named to the Honor Roll of Excellence (all As) are:

Seniors—Savannah Collins, Ethan Deptola, Mary Hospodar, Claire Kramer and Kylie Yourish.

Juniors—Haley Hoell, Jaxon McDonald, Katherine Murphy, John Stephen Shaw and Noah Stanley.

Sophomores—Elizabeth Congrove, Toby Eskins, Felicity Hartlove, Rayann Helbig, Sterling Hudgins Jr., Kristen Hudgins, Sydney Kollar, Addison Morgan, Ivan Schaible, Emma Skaza, Nora Suthard, Ella Ward and Anna West.

Freshmen—Kaitlyn Ball, Adam Greve, Addison Griffith, Lilyana Respress, Jordan Sadeg and Zora Sawyer.

The following students have been named to the A/B honor roll for the marking period:

Seniors—Lillian Bane, Timothy Dehoux, Emersyn Duff, Serenity Forrest, Aiden Green, Chloe Henry, Emilee Jarvis, Gabrielle Lewis, Brandon McKee, Mason Patrick, Conner Robins, Chloe Schaible and Sa...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica