Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Page Middle School

Page Middle Schools recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2015-2016 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period were:

Eighth graders—Bayleigh Irene Albert, Tyler Junius Britt, Olivia Jean Cohn, Kristin Elizabeth Del Corso, Colin Gregory Goetz, Emma Joy Hocker, Daniel Keenon Hook, Garrett Tyler Ivey, Anna Michelle Nicol-Vega, Rhiannon Arlene Nolte, Ethan Wesley Parr, Benjamin Michael Paul, Caroline Lee Putnam, Faith Elizabeth Ronquest, Lauren Susanne Rudisill, Jelani Moriah Suarez, Margaret Ellen Teagle, Laura Diane Tobin, Mary Talbert Vaughan and Jackson Lloyd Waddles.

Seventh graders—Faith Lee Bauman, Layne Gabriel Bowen, Addison Jacob Brown, Cody Nicole Brown, Kayleigh Lyn Castro, Abigail Lynne Coxe, Clayton Lee Garrett, Sierra Laine Green, Adam Wilson Hogge, Mahlon Chase Horsley, William Bailey Hudgins II, Kyleigh Eowyn Johnson, Madelyn Avery Junker, Lewis Lorenzo Lawrence IV, Madison Aubrey Los, Justin ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.