Press "Enter" to skip to content

Golf tournament winners named

The annual Oyster Classic Tournament was held on Friday, Nov. 4, at the Piankatank River Golf Club, Hartfield. Winners were:

First flight—Matt Farrell and William Keys (first place, 63), Brandon Walker and Matt Harris (second place, 64) and Rickey West and Joe Sibley (third place, 65).

Second flight—Scotty George and Welby Saunders (first place, 67), Charles Carr and John Smoots (second place, 68) and Paul Finn and Patrick Finn (third place, 69).

Third flight—Andy Obrien and Scott Thomas (first place, 66), Justin George and Arthur Lang (second place, 68) and Ken Peek and Bob Williams (third place, 70).

Fourth flight—William Pickett and Luke Pickett (first place, 72), Mason Clark and Joel Morgan (second place, 74), John Elwood and Ben Keyser (third place, 74).

Fifth flight—Jim Cheatham and Eric Thorradson (first place, 78), Matt Hautz and Kevin Shiflett (second place, 79) and Paul James and Jack Smith (third place, 80).

Closest to the Pin—Matt Farrell (#5 hole), Randy...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica