Press "Enter" to skip to content

CCS announces Head’s, Dean’s lists

Christchurch Head of School JEB Byers and Dean of Instruction Donny Pyles announced Tuesday the Middlesex County school’s Head’s and Dean’s lists for the first trimester of the 2021-2022 school board.

The Head’s List is for students whose grade point average is greater than or equal to a 3.5 and who have a grade no lower than a B-. The Dean’s List is for student whose grade point average is greater than or equal to a B (3.0) but less than an A- and who have no grade lower than a C.

Local students named to the Head’s List included:

Freshmen—Anna Carey of Wake, C.J. DuNomes of Christchurch, Addie Kosek of St. Stephens Church, Maggie Lancaster of Port Haywood, Avery Parks of Christchurch and Olivia Wilton of Hudgins.

Sophomores Jackson Pyles of Christchurch. Juniors—Michelle Bracken of Gloucester, Izzy Kiland of Christchurch, Sophie Kissman of Hayes, Sarah Grace Kosek of St. Stephens Church, Lizzie Owens of Tappahannock, Fiona Shaw of Deltaville and Gabriel Sheffield of Tappa...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.