Press "Enter" to skip to content

Yacht club officers

Members of the Mathews Yacht Club’s 2022 Board of Officers were sworn in during a ceremony held on Feb. 4. Shown, from left, are Rear Commodore Mike Rohde, Fleet Captain Kenneth Burroughs, Fleet Surgeon Joanna Gregg, Secretary Tom Loeslein, Director Vivian Keasler, Treasurer Klas Abraham-sson, Director Ron Payne, Commodore John Sieg, Director Chip Kinsey, Director Dave Thomas, and Vice Commodore Ted Kranz. Not pictured: Immediate Past Commodore Gary Kanner. Boat ownership is not a requirement for joining the yacht club. For more information, visit

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.