Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Peasley Middle School

The Peasley Middle School honor rolls for the first quarter have been announced by school principal Craig Reed. The following students were named to the A Honor Roll:

Eighth graders—Noelle Anderson, Charles Arnone, Max Bell, Quinton Blodgett, Johnathon Book-Hoffard, Reagan Branch, Hannah Broadwell, Shyanne Carlton, David Casey, Carly Conway, Elizabeth Dawkins, Karl Dean, Teresa Espiritu, Sara George, Olivia Gray, Jermara Green, Jason Hancock, Tyler Hawkey, Chandler Howlett, Amari Hunt, Avalynn Hutton, Adyson Jeffrey, Rylie Jeffrey, Hannah Keithley, Emma Layton, Steven Lehman, Joy McKee, Bruce Miller, Carlee Miller, Madeline Nelson, Paulo Ochoa Zepeda, Jeremiah Perkins, Ethan Pike, Ana Puente Rosario, John Rebenolt, Christopher Shao, Elizabeth Shelton, Mattie Shockley, Hayden Simmons, Emma Smith, Nolen Swan, Chloe Sylvester, Anthony Thornton, Emma Watts, Kollin Wilson, Kindred Worrell and Addyson Zabicki.

Seventh graders—Naomi Autry, Marek Barnett, Jayden...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.