Press "Enter" to skip to content

School Briefs

Lyndsay Thomas of Gloucester, Barry Akers of Gloucester Point, and Robert Muckleroy, Dustin Greer and Brenda Hudson of Hayes, were named to the Southern New Hampshire University summer 2022 president’s list. To receive this honor, students must be enrolled full-time and earn a minimum grade point average of 3.7 for the term.

Emily Thiel-Goin of Diggs, was named to the University of Alabama’s director’s list for the summer 2022 semester. To receive this honor, students must earn a grade point average of 3.6 or higher.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.