Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pride of the Pride

The Pride of the Pride at Peasley Middle School consists of students who display positive behavior of being responsible, respectful and engaged. In top photo, eighth graders receiving the honor for January were, front row from left, Dylan Jones, Kai Valcourt, Kaitlynn Otteni, Avalynn Hutton, Ana Puente Rosario; standing, Marshall Bowden, Charlie Arnone, Adyson Jeffrey, Noelle Anderson, Maddy Nelson and, not pictured, Haydin Middlebrook and Jeremiah Perkins. Seventh graders (middle photo) named to the Pride of the Pride are, front row from left, Lexi Spangler, Allie Smith, Owen Henderson, Kaitlyn Parker; standing, Conner White, David Collawn, Addison Keister, Tempie Cutter, Jack Gibson, Briana Romero, Camden Phelps, Piper Hicks, Landon Moore, Marek Barnett and Jordyn Opie. Sixth graders (bottom photo) joining the Pride of the Pride in January were, front row from left, Lilli Watts, Brayden Creech, Michael Turpin, Carter Flippin, Bianca Mosher, Rhiannon Morse; standing, An...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.