Press "Enter" to skip to content

Personnel changes approved in Gloucester

The Gloucester School Board made several personnel appointments during its May 11 meeting at the T.C. Walker Education Center.

Appointed to teaching positions for the 2021-2022 school year were Yanira Carter of Gloucester, Erin Elmore of Gloucester, Carey Kipper of Hayes, Abigail Kramer of Hampton, Ashley Nemo of Hayes, Mary Olmstead of Hayes, Sarah Pauley of Ashland and Andrew Wymer of Charlottesville.

Resignations were accepted from technology director Scott Mecca, effective June 30; Abingdon Elementary school counselor Amy Hoerger, effective June 18; Botetourt Elementary teacher Hannah Wilburn, effective June 18; Petsworth Elementary teachers Linda Ingleson, effective May 7, and Lynn Jaeger, effective June 18.

Also, Page Middle School teachers Sarah Moore, James Cook and Patricia Wood, all effective June 18; Peasley Middle School teacher Elizabeth Bond, also effective June 18; and support services employees Amy Daniel, Dorothy Willis, Michelle Drouin and Cassandra Galindo;...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica