Press "Enter" to skip to content

Page Middle School honor roll

The Page Middle School honor roll for the second quarter has been announced by principal Ginny Wilburn. 

The following students made all As: 

Hannah Nicole Brown, Alexandra Claire Bunting, Autumn Nicole Burgess, Jeffrey Jae Sung Cho, Nicole Marie Crandall, Vanessa Leeann DePauw, Ashleigh Madison Dough, Mae Louise Dye, Jared Andrew Elko, Jarrett Michael Frush, Amberly Gale Green, Faith Marie Hogge, Allison Rianne Kladler, Meagan Noelle Knott, Alana Nicole Lyons,  Hunter Leigh Martin, Megan Elizabeth McGee, Carter Allen Miller;

Also, Sydni Erin Molnar, Molly Christine Morgan, Elizabeth Coupland Painter, Christina Megan Parnell, Ashley Marie Pierro, Becca Lynn Pike, Kacey Lyn Pittmann, Gwen Kara Robins, Whitney Martina Robins, Julia Katherine Shaffer, Taylor Elizabeth Sharp, Jackson Anthony Smith, Rebekah Lynn Smith, Steven George Stilianos, Carli Ann Walke, Zoe Frances Warren, Kacey Brooke West and Rachel Rainey Witt.

The following students were named to the A/B honor ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.