Press "Enter" to skip to content

Page inducts 17 into NJHS

The Page Middle School National Junior Honor Society inducted 17 rising eighth graders in ceremonies held on May 28. 

The new inductees are Kiara Ashmore, Aniya Frye, Isabella Gillyard, Tanner Bayly, Hannah Jenkins, Aura Griggs, Casey Bowen, Taryn Legg, Emily Martin, Emma Dobson, Kearney Palas, Ben Goetz, Darrellyn Thomas, Olivia Sigley, Chrissy Silva, Samantha Woldridge and Conner Mercer. ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.