Press "Enter" to skip to content

OES officers

Oriental No. 30 Order of the Eastern Star installed its officers for 2022-2023 on March 19. Leading the Masonic appendant organization in the coming year are front row from left, James Pavik, Meghan George, Fido Stephens, Becky Morgan (Worthy Matron), Robert C. Hudgins (Worthy Patron), Dede Parrish, Rose Hudgins, Betty Hudgins, Lillian White; back row, Deona Pavik, Suzi Maloney, Mary Armentrout, Nancy Higginbotham, Lynn May, Helen Hurst, Sue Garrett, Annie Goin; and, not pictured, Carol Ann Dixon, Elizabeth Rowe.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.