Press "Enter" to skip to content

National Junior Honor Society

Thirty-one Page Middle School seventh and eighth graders were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society on May 25. They included, front row from left, Ellary Miller, Rylee Amaral, Charlotte Kirby, Mason Renew, Jordan Pyles, Reese Miller, Zoey Berezansky, Raelynn Hefferon; second row, sponsor Kiersten Wilson, Emerson Dutton, Mylah Santiago, Avery Herrin, Alexis Dishman, Kayla Pasapanki, Grayson Shield, Eva Updike, Christian Martin, Makala Burmeister, Summer Bayly, Dean Hoercher, William Walker, sponsor Anne Wilkinson; back row, Natalie Johnson, Haley Thomas, Jean Sebatumitsi, Chase Williams, Zane Berezansky, Rhomie Lovett, Austin Decker and Logan Hudgins.; not pictured, Madelyn Daniels, Callie Laubacker and Addison Boughan. Students inducted maintained a cumulative grade point average of 3.7 for the first three quarters of the 2020-2021 school year.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica