Press "Enter" to skip to content

Local students named to CBGS Director’s List

The Chesapeake Bay Governor’s School has announced its Director’s List for the first semester. Students named to the Director’s List must have all As or two As and a B for the first semester.

GHS students named to the list included seniors Clayton Garrett, Madelyn Junker, Kathryn Parnell and Kayla Schill; juniors Dani Asnicar and Brenna Hendrix, and sophomores Mandy Frost, Wilton Hudgins and Joshua Mayer.

MHS students named to the list included seniors Kylee Berry, Abbie Hudgins and Aleya McCurry; juniors Carson Brown and Joice Small; and sophomores Savannah Hartlove, Ethan Hudgins and Faith Lewis.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.