Press "Enter" to skip to content

KOC Assembly officers

Knights of Columbus Fr. Washington Assembly #2184 officers were installed on July 17 in Newport News. They are, front row from left, Tom Carroll, Roland Theriault, Jimmy Trentham, Rick Gausmann, District Master Steve Raschke, Faithful Navigator Tom Trudeau; back row, Associate District Marshall Carroll Kelly, Trey Hart, Larry Espiritu, Lloyd Knepp, Randy Vis, Steve Benson, Dave Gerwitz, Deacon Sandy Mattson, Terry Fairman, Jim Gierlak and Mark Guillory.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.