Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls released

Thomas Hunter Middle SchoolThomas Hunter Middle School recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2019-2020 school year. Those receiving all As during the marking period were:

Fifth graders—Chase Ambrose, Kaitlyn Ball, Savannah Bass, Lily Bell, Shanell Conrow, Braden Cooper, Ivar Golden, Adam Greve, Addison Griffith, Emma Hinsen, Jack Hyde, William Marshall, James McDevitt, Robert Owens, Eleanor Patterson, Asher Raub, Lilyana Respress, Jordan Sadeg, Zachary Salvadori, Zora Sawyer, Sam Tomcany, Brandon Webb, Peyton West and Matthew Williams.

Sixth graders—Carys Casper, Ellie Congrove, Hannah Davis, James Gray III, Felicity Hartlove, John Hos-podar, Ray Hudgins Jr., Ivan Schaible, Nora Suthard, Kacey Walker, Ella Ward and Anna West.Seventh graders—Baylee Bell, Kristin Blake, Shaleigh Conrow, Austin Davis, Genesis Marroquin, Layla McBurney, Katherine Murphy, Shane Norris, Promise Parlett, John Stephen Shaw, Angel Shultz and Suki Zheng.Eighth graders—Alex Bass, Z...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.