Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Page Middle School

The Page Middle School honor roll for the first quarter has been announced by principal David Daniel. The following students made all As:

Sixth graders: River Boulay, Michael Chaffin, Sydney Cook, Heidi Cooper, Michael Davis, Lauren Dillon, Autumn Farmer, Christopher Glenn, Taylor Green, Elizabeth Haugdahl, Sean Haugdahl, Kristin Ipock, Frances Knight, Peter LeBel III, Alana Leger, Kayla Mahler, Madison Manalac, Casey Martin, Charles Miller V, Olicia Ott, Maxx Polk, Ciara Roane, Sarah Thompson, Amber Tyson, Molly Vaughan, Cole Weigartz, Jonathan West Jr., Kimberly White and Kaden Wood.

Seventh graders: Virginia Brush, McKenzie Cook, Campbell Farina, Savanna Fatony, Cassidy Goodwin, Marissa Green, Bailey Hamilton, Ian Hardee, Brittany Haywood, Taylor Horn, Madison Hutson, Douglas Kodl, Meredith LeBel, Shara Leonard, Kirby Lingenfelser, Troy Maples, Hanna Mariniak, Madison Miller, Aaron Parr, Jacob Penird, Tara Purdy, Christopher Reynolds, Owen Rouselle, David ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.