Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced Thomas Hunter Middle

Thomas Hunter Middle School recently released its honor roll for the entire 2019-2020 school year. Students receiving all As were:

Fifth graders—Chase Ambrose, Kaitlyn Ball, Savannah Bass, Jayden Boyd, Shanell Conrow, Braden Cooper, Ivar Golden, Adam Greve, Addison Griffith, Charles Hyde, James McDevitt, Robert Owens, Asher Raub, Lilyana Respress, Jordan Sadeg, Zachary Salvadori, Zora Sawyer, Harmony Smith, Samuel Tomcany, Brandon Webb, Peyton West and Matthew Williams.

Sixth graders—Carys Casper, Elizabeth Congrove, Hannah Davis, Lyla Duff, James Gray III, Felicity Hartlove, John Hospodar, Sterling Hudgins Jr., Kaitlin Kidd, Hannah McBurney, Ivan Schaible, Nora Suthard, Kacey Walker, Ella Ward and Anna West.

Seventh graders—Baylee Bell, Kristin Blake, Shaleigh Conrow, Austin Davis, Gabrielle Dehnert, Grayson Griffith, Genesis Marroquin, Katherine Murphy, Patrick Norris, John Shaw and Suki Zheng.

Eighth graders—Alexandra Bass, Zoe Camp, Andrew Greve, Mary Hospodar, Emilee ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.