Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced: Thomas Hunter Middle School

Thomas Hunter Middle School recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2021-2022 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period were:

Eighth graders—Elizabeth Congrove, Lyla Duff, Felicity Hartlove, Rayann Helbig, Sterling Hudgins Jr., Kristen Hudgins, Sydney Kollar, Evelyn Newsome, Ivan Schaible, Nora Suthard, Kacey Walker, Ella Ward and Anna West.

Seventh graders—Chase Ambrose, Kaitlyn Ball, Adam Greve, Addison Griffith, Charles Hyde, James McDevitt, Mark Okeyo Ouma, Robert Owens, Asher Raub and Jordan Sadeg.

Sixth graders—Charlotte Bailey, Ava Carter, Mya Schroeder, Emily Ward, Evelyn Welsh and Elsie Williams.

Fifth graders—Cole Christensen, Finn McKinster, Lillian Moore, Jameson Segalini and Kayleigh Smith.

The following students were named to the A/B honor roll:

Eighth graders—Hannah Davis, Toby Eskins, James Gray III, Lilliana Humbles, Gustavo Jaquez Valdivia, Lillian Lloyd, Hannah McBurney, Gavin Patrick, Shelby Ray, Rache...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid