Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced Page Middle School

Page Middle School recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2019-2020 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period were:

Eighth graders—Tanner Bayly, Joseph Donoflio, Aniya Frye, Benjamin Goetz, Abigale Littlefield, Kinsey McCann, Chayanna Mendez, Bryce Monroe, Mary-Jane Morgart, Kearney Palas, Conner Robins, Gabriella Sexton, Olivia Sigley, Christina Silva, Darrellyn Thomas and Samantha Wooldridge.

Seventh graders—Michael Asnicar, Sydney Barbee, Summer Bayly, Adison Belor, Zoey Berezansky, Addison Boughan, Marleigh Chappell, Dominic Davis, Abigail Fannin, Gabriel Francisco, Jacob Garrett, Wyatt Hill, Anna Lassiter, Callie Laubacker, Riley Leake, Rhomie Lovett, Reese Miller, Katherine Moore, Jean Sebatumitsi, Emma Swain, Mary VanFossen and Chase Williams.

Sixth graders—Lilliana Alexander-Hensley, Rylee Amaral, Christian Aune, Tyler Boulay, Bella Brazzell, Mordechai Clark, Madelyn Daniels, Alexis Dishman, Eileen Hall, Brycen Harris, A...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.