Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Page Middle School

Page Middle School has released its honor rolls for the first quarter of the 2022-2023 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period were:

Eighth graders—Eliana Adams, Conner Belor, Sarah Bullins, Emersyn Cahilly, Annabelle Craig, Katherine Gibson, Talon Griggs, Arber Grigonis, Dristan Groupe, Marley Hamilton, Ceara Harvey, Benjamin Hodgeson, Steven Kresovich, Connor Latour, Chase Lawson, Haleigh Madden, Maximus McNair, Chloe Reed, Liam Sweitzer, Jadon Thompson, Stella White, Gavin Whitehurst, Mikayla Williams and Wunderly Wilson.

Seventh graders—Atian Alvarez, Bailey Chabrier, Kryshire Cooke, Jacob Escamilla, Julian Hare, Alexia Hefner, Bryson Johnson, Halea Korte, Jackson Mandell and Olivia Scheck.

Sixth graders—Alastair Bodurtha, Aiden Brown, Logan Brown, Jameson Cheek, Tallulah Childers, Bayleigh Dominguez, Summer Goede, Caceres Gone, Jakob Johnson, Lauren Kresovich, Evan Lawson, Lila McCullough, Baron Motley, Emily Noehl, Piper Ob...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica