Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Mathews High

The Mathews High School guidance department recently released its honor rolls for the first quarter of the 2022-2023 school year. The following students were named to the Honor Roll of Excellence (all As) during the marking period:Seniors— Savannah Hartlove and Ethan Hudgins. Juniors—Alexandra Bass, Zoe Camp, Andrew Greve, Mary Hospodar, Claire Kramer, Madeline Miller, Sarah Moughon and Clay Walker.

Sophomores—Kristin Blake, Grayson Griffith, Haley Hoell, Heather Hopkins, Marissa Hudgins, Jerell Johnson, Scarlet Johnson, Layla McBurney, Jaxon McDonald, Genesis Marroquin, Katherine Murphy, Shane Norris, Promise Parlett and John Stephen Shaw.

Freshmen—Elizabeth Congrove, Toby Eskins, Rayann Helbig, Kristen Hudgins, Sydney Kollar, Emma Skaza, Nora Suthard, Sophia Verner, Kacey Walker and Ella Ward.

The following students were named to the A/B honor roll:

Seniors—Olivia Ashbaugh, Sarah Ashbaugh, Bradyn Barr, Reese Brock, Ashley Cummings, Alyson Jackson, Mikai L...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid