Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Peasley Middle School

The Peasley Middle School honor rolls for the second quarter of the 2021-2022 school year were announced recently by acting school principal Cathy Balderson.

The following students received all As during the marking period:Eighth graders—Noelle Anderson, Max Bell, Quinton Blodgett, Johnathon Book-Hoffard, Hannah Broadwell, Carly Conway, Elizabeth Dawkins, Karl Dean, Olivia Gray, Jermara Green, Chandler Howlett, Avalynn Hutton, Adyson Jeffrey, Rylie Jeffrey, Emma Layton, Joy McKee, Bruce Miller, Ana Puente Rosario, Willis Redding, Gavin Seitz, Christopher Shao, Elizabeth Shelton, Emma Smith, Nolen Swan, Chloe Sylvester and Kollin Wilson.

Seventh graders—Rachel Blittle, Julia Burno, Tristan Buswell, Alexandra Byser, David Collawn, Autumn Cookson, Chloe Davis, Trevor Deyoung, Caleb Gleason, Kenneth Hamilton, Aden Harpole, Owen Henderson, Charlotte Houtz, Addison Keister, Catherine King, Charlize Lawson, Hannah McAllister, Madelyn Micket, Landon Moore, Kaitl...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica