Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Thomas Hunter Middle School

Thomas Hunter Middle School recently announced its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2020-2021 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period included:

Eighth graders—Kristin Blake, Shaleigh Conrow, Jordyn Cosby, Hailey Denkinger, Grayson Griffith, Ashton Hudgins, Aubrey Hudgins, Marissa Hudgins, David James, Katherine Murphy, Patrick Norris, John Shaw, Angel Shultz and Riley Tripp.

Seventh graders—Elizabeth Congrove, Hannah Davis, Edward Hendricks, Hannah McBurney, Evelyn Newsome, Ivan Schaible, Andre Smith and Ella Ward.

Sixth graders—Chase Ambrose, Kaitlyn Ball, Savannah Bass, Ella Belvin, Ivar Golden, Adam Greve, Addison Griffith, Lori Hudgins, Charles Hyde, William Marshall, Robert Owens, Jordan Sadeg, Samuel Tomcany and Brandon Webb.

Fifth graders—Charlotte Bailey, Delaney Boatman, Ava Carter, Ava Davis, Tristan Firman, Isla Hendricks, Taylor Hubbard, McKenzie Hudgins, Laura James, William Penick, Brianna Thomas...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

buy clomid buy Propecia buy Flagyl - Metronidazole buy Lyrica