Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Peasley Middle School recently released its honor rolls for the third quarter of the 2017-2018 school year. Students earning all As during the marking period were:

Eighth graders—Virginia Anderson, Nijaliya Billups, Chloe Brown, Charlotte Buswell, Audrey Crawford, Ian Dorego, Adam Eckstein, Kiera Erickson, Alexander Goller, Hannah Hall, Hanna Heaton, Lydia Hicks, Alexander Hogge, Nicolas Lebel, Amara Liechty, Alexa Mann, Brianna Martin, Sarah McCreary, Emma Mitchem, Gabrielle Moore, Elanna Northstein, Isabelle Pohorence, Stephanie Riedell, Emily Riordan, William Roady, Judith Saunders, Kayla Sears, Emily Shipe, Madelyn Tyler, Albina Vasilyeva, Brenna Wade, Liam Wamsley and Savannah Welsh.

Seventh graders—Cameron Ashley, Jake Bell, Ashley Blocker, Michelle Bracken, Colleen Brownley, Lalanie Caldwell, Rochelle Castro, Levi Cole, Jaden Driver, Cayden Felder, Kareena Ferguson, Mary Hill, Amelia Holland, Trinity Jackson, Shelby Jacobs, Chandler Johnson, Cheyanne Johnson, Joel ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.