Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Peasley Middle School recently announced its honor rolls for the first quarter of the 2016-2017 school year. Students receiving all As during the marking period were:

Sixth graders—Cameron Ashley, Hope Ayers, Michelle Bracken, Brandon Chieffo, Levi Cole, Jaden Driver, Haley Faris, Kareena Ferguson, Arenessa Gray, Kirsten Hale, Shelby Harris, Regan Hogge, Amelia Holland, Aaliyah Isham, Shelby Jacobs, Chandler Johnson, Emilee Jorgensen, Abigail Keithley, Victoria King, Brady Landry, Charlotte Lasseigne, Joseph Masiak, Joshua Mayer, John McCloskey, Emma McIntyre, Hannah Parker, Zachary Thrift, Declan Wade and Lily Williams.

Seventh graders—Virginia Anderson, Garrett Applegate, Tanner Baker, Chloe Brown, Charlotte Buswell, Emily Castillo, Hayden Clevenger, Evee Cook, Audrey Crawford, Cameron Davison, Tyler Dickerson, Lily Dize, Chandler Dobbins, Jason Duffie Jr., Adam Eckstein, Kiera Erickson, Connor Evans, Mia Fox, Alexander Goller, Sophia Grover, Alexander Hogge, Dana Jenki...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.