Press "Enter" to skip to content

Honor rolls announced

Page Middle School

Page Middle School recently released its honor rolls for the first quarter of the 2014-2015 school year. Eighth graders receiving all As during the marking period were:

Hannah Nicole Brown, Alexandra Claire Bunting, Autumn Nicole Burgess, Jeffrey Jae Sung Cho, Nicole Marie Crandall, Katelyn Renee Crane, Vanessa Leeann DePauw, Ashleigh Madison Dough, Mae Louise Dye, Jared Andrew Elko, Jarrett Michael Frush, Amberly Gale Green, William Tanner Hurst, Rebekah Lynn Ipock, Allison Rianne Kladler, Meagan Noelle Knott, Madison Rose L’Heureux, Alana Nicole Lyons, Hunter Leigh Martin, Megan Elizabeth McGee, Carter Allen Miller, Sydni Erin Molnar, Molly Christine Morgan, William Paul Olson;

Also, Jackson Theodore Palas, Christina Megan Parnell, Ashley Marie Pierro, Becca Lynn Pike, Kacey Lyn Pittman, Michael Aaron Reed Jr., Gwen Kara Robins, Whitney Martina Robins, Julia Katherine Shaffer, Taylor Elizabeth Sharp, Jackson Anthony Smith, Rebekah Lynn Smith, Steven George...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.