Press "Enter" to skip to content

Greeting visitors at Ware; tour chairs listed

Head hostess Jane Smith and ticket chair Margaret Singleton will be at headquarters Ware Episcopal Church, assisted by Mary Helen Birdsall, Sarah Finney and Cara Randolph.

This year’s Tour Chair is Lynne Bohon Manning, backed up by co-chair Pam Driggs and Garden Club of Gloucester president Julie Stone and all the other members of this venerable organization.

Co-heads of flowers are Becky Meeker and Leslie Belvin; advertising, Lynne Manning; head writer, Letitia Grant; head of hostesses, Marianne Bowles; local brochure, Suzanne Scott; photography, Sandy Geiger; social media, Betsy Poulsen; publicity, Durfee Betts; sponsorships, Sue Hewitt, Bambi Thompson and Pam Driggs; refreshments, Rene Wenleder; and transportation co-chairs, Beth Gibson and Cynthia Geisert.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.