Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gloucester NAACP scholarships

The Irene Morgan Scholarship Fund, organized by the Gloucester Chapter of the NAACP, under the leadership of Dr. William Evans, was recently awarded a grant by the Gloucester Community Foundation. The Irene Morgan Scholarship and a portion of the grant made it possible to award two scholarships at the Gloucester High School awards assembly. Here, Dr. Gloria Savage-Early, presented $3,000 scholarships to Kahmaya Wilson and Aniya Frye, from left.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.