Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gloucester Democrats

The Gloucester Democratic Committee elected its officers for 2022 during a meeting held on Jan. 8 at Gloucester Library, Main Street Center. Leading the organization this year are, from left, treasurer Joe Crandell, secretary Leonne Arsenovic, chairman Dianne Carter de Mayo, vice chairman Dean Vines, sergeant at arms Rita Fletcher and, not pictured, parliamentarian Kathy Phillips.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.