Press "Enter" to skip to content

Epsilon Eta celebrates 40 years

The Epsilon Eta chapter of the Iota Phi Lambda Sorority, Inc., recently celebrated 40 years of “love, community service and sisterhood,” a release stated. The chapter was organized in July 1981 by Georgia Redcross at the Robert Moton Center in Cappahosic. Surviving charter members are Patricia Catlett, LaVerne Forrest, Gwyn Lomax and Marian Randall. The sorority luncheon was held recently at Mobjack Tavern in White Marsh. Current sorority members are president Yvonne Ray, vice president Paula Washington, recording secretary Marilyn Morris, treasurer/financial secretary Donna Osborne, chaplain Marion Randall, Dean of Intake Cathy Radford, corresponding secretary Carol Paige, journalist Sharon Washington, and members Blois Catlett, Pamela Griffin-Armstead, Roberta Ray, Nancy Keenan, Brenda Dixon and Maxine Trower. Shown here at the celebration are, from left, Eastern Regional Director Valerie Pullen, Patricia Catlett, LaVerne Forrest, Marion Randall, Gwyndolyn Lomax and chapter presiden...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid