Press "Enter" to skip to content

Duplicate bridge winners named

Winners in Gwynn’s Island duplicate bridge on Wednesday, March 11, included:

Tom Doyle and Libby Boyer, first; Arden Durham and Malena McGrath, second; Emily Leap and Nick Koch, tied for third with Nina and Pete Guy.

Upcoming games are set for 1 p.m. Wednesdays, March 25, April 8 and 22 at the Gwynn’s Island Civic Center.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.