Press "Enter" to skip to content

DAR officers

Officers of Augustine Warner DAR were installed for the 2018-2021 term at the Aug. 4 District II meeting by Amanda Atkinson, District II Director. The officers, from left, are: Winona Pearson, Registrar; Alison Johnston, Vice Regent; Della Garrett, Regent; Amanda Atkinson, District II Director; Kathy Enes, Secretary; Olivia Tautkus, Historian; June Young, Corresponding Secretary, and Anne Page, Treasurer. Augustine Warner DAR meets the second Saturday at 2 p.m. at the Abingdon Parish House from September to June.  If you are interested in more information, call Garrett at 804-693-3485. ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.