Press "Enter" to skip to content

Bridging ceremony

Boy Scout Troops 114 and 1651 welcomed new scouts from local Cub Scout packs during a bridging ceremony at Beaverdam Park on Saturday, March 19. At the ceremony were, front row from left, Briant Fitzpatrick, Andrew Spaulding, Cam Marshall, Matthew Anderson, Alexander Esplin, Molly Walters, Jordan Lynch; back row, Troop 113 Scoutmaster John Anderson, Shane Anderson, Eli Storrs, Ian Walters, Chase Williams, Aiden Hagdorn, Jack VanFossen, Sam Anderson, Liam Day, Lillian Garwood, Shia Asbell and Macy Asbell.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.