Press "Enter" to skip to content

Beta Club officers

Leading the Mathews High School Beta Club this year are, from left, secretary Connie Johnson, president Grace Bandurco, vice president Kylie Berry and treasurer Jackson Putt. The National Beta Club is the largest independent, nonprofit, educational youth organization in America.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.