Press "Enter" to skip to content

Academic honors

The Mathews High School varsity girls’ basketball team was not only skilled on the court; the girls also excelled in the classroom, with every member earning Tidewater District All-Academic Team Award honors. Team members (front row from left) Olivia Coons, Stacie Thomas, Reese Brock, Kayla Carr; back row, Sarah Ashbaugh, Joice Small, Abigail Hudgins and Connie Johnson maintained a 3.3 cumulative GPA to receive pins. They are shown here with coaches C.K. Ambrose, left, and Chris Collins, right. This year’s team also made it all the way to the VHSL Class 1 state quarterfinals.

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid