Press "Enter" to skip to content

Abingdon Woman’s Club

New officers for the Abingdon Woman’s Club were installed in their positions during a ceremony on April 10 by past president Amelita Thomas. From left are Thomas, historian Tina McManus, recording secretary Sue Blake, vice president Linda Johnston and president Linda DeTurk. Not pictured are treasurer June James and corresponding secretary Dianne Fannin. ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.