Press "Enter" to skip to content

37 Page students inducted into NJHS

Thirty-seven Page Middle School seventh grade students were inducted in the National Junior Honor Society during a May 12 ceremony at the school. 

Page NJHS adviser Kim Pickett said the inductees are Chloe Alsop, Faith Bauman, Alexandra Bontrager, A.J. Brown, Cody Brown, Kurt Carter, Kayleigh Castro, Abigail Coxe, Clayton Garrett, Juliana Graff, Adam Hogge, Chase Horsley, William Hudgins, Maurice Hudgins, Kyleigh Johnson, Madelyn Junker, Lewie Lawrence;

Also, Anna Liebler, Olivia Oliver, Jalen Pryor, J’Lynn Roane, Leah Robins, Branden Sandner, Kayla Schill, Matthew Shackelford, Caitlyn Shelton, Eden Smith, Logan Storie, A’nya Strazdins, Rachel Swain, Tyleigh Tayman, Melanie Tew, Jacob Underwood, Elaina Ward, William Westerkamp, Bonnie Wilson and Michael Ziegenfus. Pickett said the new members were selected by the chapter’s faculty council for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership, citizenship and character. Requirements include a 3.7 or hig...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.

where can i buy clomid buy clomid