Press "Enter" to skip to content

26 Page students inducted into NJHS

Twenty-six Page Middle School students were inducted as new members of the National Junior Honor Society in May. Members were selected for meeting high standards of scholarship, service, leadership, citizenship and character. 

Inducted for the 2018-2019 school year were Allyson Berry, Hailey Bobak, Abby Brown, Ainslee Brown, Mara Collier, Page Dermyer, Kennedy Everette, Farrah Falkenberg, Mandy Frost, Grace Hall, Trinnity Harris, Kyleigh Hicks and Owen Hogge.

Also, Braden Hudgins, Mariah Long, Hanna Marina, Melaina Martin, Carissa McMillan, Danah Melo, Kamila Miles, Clayton Miller, Carter Owens, Nathaniel Quick, Hannah Rippel, Evan Sanford and Andrew Ward.  ...

To view the rest of this article, you must log in. If you do not have an account with us, please subscribe here.