We have winners!

- Posted on Dec 05, 2012 - 01:30 PM

Hundreds of visitors and readers sent entry forms during November for a Gazette-Journal 75th anniversary prize drawing.

We have drawn 30 names, one for each day of our anniversary month, and are pleased to announce the winners:

Elaine White, Andrew Maggard, John R. Chapman, Emma Crawford, Connie Conese, Leola Travis, Debbie Silvus, S. Mellar, Georgette and John Knudsen, Peggy Wintzer, Zack Loesch, Jean Owens, Stacy Akers, Nancy Dayton, Rachael Burnette, Sam Jenkins, Sheila Korycinski, Roth Ronquest, Lori Sabervielle, Darlene Williams, Richard Bingman, Bob Jones, John Speer, Marvin Harris, Betty Welch Taylor, Peggy Douglas, Winifred Thomas, Margie Sabo, Ginger Rowe and Bonnie Daughtry.

The winners will be able to select their prizes from a list that includes print and online subscriptions, business cards, cookbooks, placemats, a classified ad, a message ad, and printed notepaper—all products offered by the Gazette-Journal in its business operations.